Clubadressen 

Firma Firmen-Webseite Adresse E-Mail
Château-d'Oex, CGM Jean-Francois MOTTIER
Route de la Combe 16
1658 Rossinière
chateaudoex@swissminigolf.ch
Club da minigolf Breil/Brigels www.minigolf-brigels.ch Via Canal 3
7165 Breil/Brigels
minigolf-brigels@bluewin.ch
Club de Minigolf Delémont www.minigolfdelemont.ch Case Postale 639
2800 Delémont
delemont@swissminigolf.ch
Club de Minigolf Lausanne p.a. / Gérald Fritsché
La Vernenche 4
1610 Châtillens
gefri@bluewin.ch
Club de Minigolf Neuchâtel Robert Bettex
Gharbonnière 10
2065 Savagnier
ro.bettex@bluewin.ch
Club de Minigolf ORVAL Reconvilier www.mcorval.com Denis KASER
Les Molez 15
2732 Reconvilier
kaser.denis@bluewin.ch
Club de Minigolf Yverdon Alexandre SCHOUWEY
Rt. d'Avenches 170
1721 Misery
minigolf.club.yverdon@bluewin.ch
Le Minigolf Losone www.minigolflosone.ch Via die Pioppi 16
6616 Losone
info@minigolflosone.ch
MC Churfirsten www.mcchurfirsten.ch Herbert SCHWEIZER
Sonnenhalb 3
9631 Ulisbach
churfirsten@swissminigolf.ch
MC Effretikon www.effretikon.minigolf.ch Postfach
8307 Effretikon
mceffretikon@gmx.net
MC Eichholz Gerlafingen www.mceichholz.ch Werner FAUSCH
Steinmattstrasse 35
4552 Derendingen
eichholz@mceichholz.ch
MInigolfclub Bulle Dominique Gendre
Rte de la croix 138
1633 Marsens
dgdominiquegendre@gmail.com
Minigolf Club Burgdorf www.mcburgdorf.ch Postfach 1346
3401 Burgdorf
info@mcburgdorf.ch
Minigolfclub Amriswil www.mcamriswil.ch Michel PFISTER
Hellmühlestrasse 9
8580 Amriswil
mpfister@gmx.net
Minigolfclub Ascona www.mcascona.ch Via Circonvallazione
6612 Ascona
ascona@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Basel Urs GIGER
Jägerstrasse 14
4058 Basel
urgi59@hotmail.ch
Minigolfclub Bellinzona www.minigolfbellinzona.ch Di Grazia Daniel
Via Mirasole 4
6500 Bellinzona
mcbellinzona@gmail.com
Minigolfclub Bern www.mcbern.ch Barbara Järmann
Rütiweg 99
3072 Ostermundigen
info@mcbern.ch
Minigolfclub Berner Falken www.bernerfalken.ch Marco Reist
Spiriweg 5
3400 Burgdorf
bernerfalken@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Estavayer-le-Lac c/o Claude-Alain Gaillet
Ch. des Cormiers 27
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
cagaillet@bluewin.ch
Minigolfclub Florida-Studen www.mcflorida.ch Aareweg 23 a
2557 Studen
florida-studen@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Frutigen www.mcfrutigen.ch Andreas TRACHSEL
Parallelstrasse 38
3714 Frutigen
info@mcfrutigen.ch
Minigolfclub Grenchen www.mc-grenchen.minigolf.ch Peter VIATTE
Mühlemattstrasse 1
4535 Hubersdorf
verein@mc-grenchen.swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Grindel Kloten Schluefweg 10
8302 Kloten
kloten@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Interlaken www.mcinterlaken.ch Zuben 470
3822 Lauterbrunnen
stzysset@bluewin.ch
Minigolfclub Locarno www.mclocarno.ch Via Francesco Ballerini 3
6600 Locarno
sergio.pelloni@altea.ch
Minigolfclub Matzingen www.mgcmatzingen.ch Martha HEER-BAUMGARTNER
Weinfelderstrasse 20
9542 Münchwilen
info.mail@mgcmatzingen.clubdesk.com
Minigolfclub Mühlematt Dietikon www.mc-muehlematt.ch Lucia Schibli
Bahnhofstrasse 24
8477 Oberstammheim
muehlematt@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Neuendorf Daniel BÜTTIKER
Allmendstrasse 11
4623 Neuendorf
daniel.buettiker@ggs.ch
Minigolfclub Pilatus & Romanshorn Stefan ALBISSER
Sempacherstr. 3
6024 Hildisrieden
st.albisser@gmx.net
Minigolfclub Rheineck Hinter dem Markt 16
9424 Rheineck
rheineck@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Rheinfall www.minigolf-neuhausen.ch Armin WEBER
Töbeliweg 10
8212 Neuhausen
club@minigolf-neuhausen.ch
Minigolfclub Rhone www.mcrhone.jimdo.ch Alain Indermitte
Neue Strasse 37
3945 Gampel
indermitti@hotmail.com
Minigolfclub Rorschach Robert HASLEBACHER
Rosenstrasse 3
9425 Thal
rorschach@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Rüschegg Grizzlybär Hanspeter HIRSCHI
Eyweg 2
3665 Wattenwil
hirschi@bluewin.ch
Minigolfclub Thun-Heimberg www.mscthun.ch Hari Bruno
Alpenstrasse 1
3627 Heimberg
praesident@mscthun.ch
Minigolfclub Verzasca-Tenero www.mc-verzasca.de Aldo Gilgen
Ciapascia 7A
6672 Gordevio
tenero@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Villette Cham www.minigolf-cham.ch Stephan MAURER
Neugasse 18 B
6340 Baar
smaurer@databaar.ch
Minigolfclub Vindonissa www.mc-vindonissa.ch Fabienne Biland
Küngenwinkel 7
5412 Gebenstorf
fabi_biland_2@hotmail.ch
Minigolfclub Wetzikon www.mcwetzikon.ch Postfach 1200
8620 Wetzikon
wetzikon@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Willisau www.mc-willisau.ch Postfach
6130 Willisau
willisau@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Wohlen www.mc-wohlen.ch Postfach 1249
5610 Wohlen
wohlen@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfsportclub Bützberg Myriam BILGER
Schnerzenbach 79a
3476 Oschwand
myriam.bilger@bluewin.ch
Olten, MC www.mc-olten.ch Minigolfclub Olten
4600 Olten
info@mc-olten.ch
Pistengolfclub Ergolz Pratteln www.pc-ergolz.ch
4133 Pratteln
club@pc-ergolz.ch
Sporting Golf Club de Fribourg www.minigolf-billard.ch Case postale 22
1744 Chénens
daniel.denervaud@minigolf-billard.ch