ASRM

Firma Adresse PLZ Ort E-Mail
MInigolfclub Bulle Dominique Gendre 1633 Marsens dgdominiquegendre@gmail.com
Château-d'Oex, CGM Jean-Francois MOTTIER 1658 Rossinière titi.mottier@bluewin.ch
Club de Minigolf Delémont Case Postale 460 2800 Delémont delemont@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Estavayer-le-Lac c/o Claude-Alain Gaillet 1470 Estavayer-le-Lac cagaillet@bluewin.ch
Sporting Golf Club de Fribourg Case postale 22 1744 Chénens daniel.denervaud@minigolf-billard.ch
Club de Minigolf Lausanne p.a. / Gérald Fritsché 1610 Châtillens gefri@bluewin.ch
Club de Minigolf Neuchâtel Robert Bettex 2065 Savagnier ro.bettex@bluewin.ch
Club de Minigolf ORVAL Reconvilier Denis KASER 2732 Reconvilier kaser.denis@bluewin.ch
Club de Minigolf Yverdon Alexandre SCHOUWEY 1721 Misery minigolf.club.yverdon@bluewin.ch

FSMT

Firma Adresse PLZ Ort E-Mail
Minigolfclub Ascona Via Circonvallazione 6612 Ascona ascona@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Bellinzona Di Grazia Daniel 6500 Bellinzona mcbellinzona@gmail.com
Club da minigolf Breil/Brigels Via Canal 3 7165 Breil/Brigels minigolf-brigels@bluewin.ch
Minigolfclub Locarno Via Francesco Ballerini 3 6600 Locarno sergio.pelloni@altea.ch
Le Minigolf Losone Via die Pioppi 16 6616 Losone info@minigolflosone.ch
Minigolfclub Verzasca-Tenero Aldo Gilgen 6672 Gordevio tenero@swissminigolf.ch

KBMSV

Firma Adresse PLZ Ort E-Mail
Minigolfclub Bern Barbara Järmann 3072 Ostermundigen info@mcbern.ch
Minigolfclub Berner Falken Daniel Riesen 3421 Lyssach bernerfalken@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolf Club Burgdorf Postfach 1346 3401 Burgdorf info@mcburgdorf.ch
Minigolfsportclub Bützberg Myriam BILGER 3476 Oschwand myriam.bilger@bluewin.ch
Minigolfclub Florida-Studen Aareweg 23 a 2557 Studen florida-studen@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Frutigen Andreas TRACHSEL 3714 Frutigen info@mcfrutigen.ch
Minigolfclub Interlaken Zuben 470 3822 Lauterbrunnen stzysset@bluewin.ch
Minigolfclub Rhone Alain Indermitte 3945 Gampel indermitti@hotmail.com
Minigolfclub Rüschegg Grizzlybär Hanspeter HIRSCHI 3665 Wattenwil hirschi@bluewin.ch
Minigolfclub Thun-Heimberg Hari Bruno 3627 Heimberg praesident@mscthun.ch

KSMSV

Firma Adresse PLZ Ort E-Mail
MC Eichholz Gerlafingen Werner FAUSCH 4552 Derendingen eichholz@mceichholz.ch
Minigolfclub Grenchen Peter VIATTE 4535 Hubersdorf verein@mc-grenchen.swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Neuendorf Daniel BÜTTIKER 4623 Neuendorf daniel.buettiker@ggs.ch
Olten, MC Minigolfclub Olten 4600 Olten info@mc-olten.ch

NWMV

Firma Adresse PLZ Ort E-Mail
Minigolfclub Basel Urs GIGER 4058 Basel urgi59@hotmail.ch
Pistengolfclub Ergolz Pratteln 4133 Pratteln club@pc-ergolz.ch

OMSV

Firma Adresse PLZ Ort E-Mail
Minigolfclub Amriswil Michel PFISTER 8580 Amriswil mpfister@gmx.net
MC Churfirsten Herbert SCHWEIZER 9631 Ulisbach churfirsten@swissminigolf.ch
MC Effretikon Postfach 8307 Effretikon mceffretikon@gmx.net
Minigolfclub Grindel Kloten Schluefweg 10 8302 Kloten kloten@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Matzingen Martha HEER-BAUMGARTNER 9542 Münchwilen info.mail@mgcmatzingen.clubdesk.com
Minigolfclub Mühlematt Dietikon Lucia Schibli 8477 Oberstammheim muehlematt@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Rheineck Hinter dem Markt 16 9424 Rheineck rheineck@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Rheinfall Armin WEBER 8212 Neuhausen club@minigolf-neuhausen.ch
Minigolfclub Rorschach Robert HASLEBACHER 9425 Thal rorschach@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Wetzikon Postfach 1200 8620 Wetzikon wetzikon@swissminigolf.ch

ZMSV

Firma Adresse PLZ Ort E-Mail
Minigolfclub Pilatus & Romanshorn Stefan ALBISSER 6024 Hildisrieden st.albisser@gmx.net
Minigolfclub Villette Cham Stephan MAURER 6340 Baar smaurer@databaar.ch
Minigolfclub Vindonissa Fabienne Biland 5412 Gebenstorf fabi_biland_2@hotmail.com
Minigolfclub Willisau Postfach 6130 Willisau willisau@swissminigolf.ch
Minigolfclub Wohlen Postfach 1249 5610 Wohlen wohlen@swissminigolf.ch